Delta Gamma Pay Your Per Capita Dues

Special Interest Groups

Special Interest Groups help members connect on a more personal level and tend to be rewarding and fulfilling. Form a group comprised of members sharing a common interest (Book Club, Mommy ‘n Me, Sister Mixers) with the intention of having this group create a bond with one another as well as the alumnae group. Interest Groups should have a chairman to be a liaison between the SIG and the alumnae chapter or association.

New Special Interest Groups (SIG)

We wanted to announce three special interest groups starting this fall.


Do Good SIG - Volunteer opportunities within the community, contact Gina Stewart at ginasdg@gmail.com

Young Alumnae SIG– Contact: Nicole Daemen at ndaemen@yahoo.com

Mom & Kid SIG– Contact: Cassandra Bushell at cassandra.bushell@gmail.com

Photography SIG– Contact: Sarah Kidwell at sarahmetmark@yahoo.com

Running SIG – This SIG is in the works! Contact: Krista Rapp at Krista.rapp@aero.bombardier.com

The Legacy Group SIG - Amber Taylor Brunswig is working with Gamma Upsilon Seniors to plan a Legacy Day for Alumnae and their families. Contact Amber at pbrunswig@cox.net

DG Circle of Friends SIG – Lunch group meets the First Thursday of the month. Contact Ann McCarty Johnannmccarty@aol.com

DG Live and Learn – Usually meets the Third Thursday of the month. Contact Rhonda Pendergraft rhondap@penpublishing.com

 


 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image